Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Модератор: DanMc85

Ответить
Jo-Achim
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 24 мар 2019, 00:44
Откуда: Austria

Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение Jo-Achim »

Hello,
is it possible to enable Remote Start?
I only need the keys (GV4T-15K601-AA, 2210287) and the right coding?

Focus mk3 6.2018 Automatic

PCM: H1F1_12A650_AG
BCMii: GV6T_14A073_PJ
TCM: F1F1_7Z369_FE
RFA: F1FT_19G481_AM
IPC: F1ET_10849_BLV
PSCM: HV61_3C579_AC

Best regards

zaqik
Сообщения: 324
Зарегистрирован: 30 янв 2013, 01:44
Откуда: Czech Republic

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение zaqik »


Jo-Achim
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 24 мар 2019, 00:44
Откуда: Austria

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение Jo-Achim »

thanks for the link.

Have everything configured as described. key with IDS FDRS added.

When started with remote start, the engine runs for 3-5 seconds and goes off.
If I start again with remote start it will start for 5 seconds but will not start and it will set P008A Low Pressure Fuel System Pressure - Too Low.

Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong?

Focus mk3, 6.2018 1,5 TDCI PowerShift

(I am sorry for my english)

zaqik
Сообщения: 324
Зарегистрирован: 30 янв 2013, 01:44
Откуда: Czech Republic

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение zaqik »

fuel filter?

janel
Сообщения: 47
Зарегистрирован: 02 авг 2015, 16:30

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение janel »

I have the exact same issue.
With remote start the car is trying to start but fails, logging the same error on the PCM.
Normal start works just fine.

Luii77
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 28 дек 2017, 01:31

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение Luii77 »

Hi. I have a 2017 Focus MK 3.5 Titanium with 2.0 Tdci Duratorq (DW10 FD / AH01) 150Hp Start / Stop engine, Powershift and Keyless Entry and Start. The PCM is from Delphi (H1FA-12A650-MB). I would like to know if it is compatible. Thank you.

wohutu800830
Сообщения: 8
Зарегистрирован: 15 окт 2020, 04:51

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение wohutu800830 »

CrypticApollo писал(а): 29 ноя 2020, 01:26 Hi
I'm in the process of doing this to a mk3 1.6tdci

Question is I only have one new remote start key ....is that a issue ??
Will the other keys not work after ?
I've seen elsewhere it's not possible for my engine but must be as I've seen above someones done it for the 1.5tdci ?!!!?

Help appreciated please !
I am also doing the same thing for my MK3 1.6, as you said, I can't start the vehicle with the TCU, but I can unlock and lock it. I ask for help in the forum, hoping someone can tell me how to solve this problem.
I'm from China.
FF3 2015 china

schuter
Сообщения: 10
Зарегистрирован: 27 июл 2018, 15:35

Re: Focus mk3 Remote Start enable

Сообщение schuter »


Ответить